British Columbia Legal Management Association.

Board of Directors

Leslie Morgan, President
Harper Grey LLP P: 604-895-2854
lmorgan@harpergrey.com
Paula Kiess, Secretary
McCullough O'Connor Irwin P: 604-646-3308
pkiess@moisolicitors.com
Ernie Gauvreau, Director
Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP P: 604-443-7607
ernie.gauvreau@gowlings.com
 
Lori-ann Birdsall, Director, Business Partner Liaison
Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP P: 604-891-2264
lori-ann.birdsall@gowlings.com
Lorraine Burchynsky, Director
Boughton Law Corporation P: 604-647-4162
lburchynsky@boughtonlaw.com
Catharine Rae, Director
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP P: 604-632-3423
crae@blg.com
Susan Spalding, Director
Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP P: 604-628-2723
sspalding@ahbl.ca
Angela Zarowny
Angela Zarowny, Treasurer
Angela M. Zarowny, BA, CGA, Accounting Services C: 604-351-0124
azanddz@shaw.ca

 
Administrator & Membership Services

 
Jane Kennedy, Consultant
BCLMA P: 604-988-1221
membership@bclma.org

 
Committee Chairs

 
Bob Waterman, Surveys Committee Chair
Richards Buell Sutton LLP P: 604-661-9241
bwaterman@rbs.ca
Sunita March, Topics Committee Chair
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman P: 604-331-9535
smarch@cfmlawyers.ca
Heather Ritzer, Topics Editor
Lawson Lundell LLP P: 604-685-3456
hritzer@lawsonlundell.com

 
Subsection Chairs

 
Marina Pellerin, Facilities & Service Management Chair
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman P: 604-331-9533
mpellerin@cfmlawyers.ca
Angie Roth, Facilities Co-Chair
McCarthy Tetrault LLP P: 604-643-5995
aroth@mccarthy.ca
Pelar Davidson, Finance Chair
Oyen Wiggs Green & Mutala LLP P: 604-676-9071
pdavidson@patentable.com
Yvette Whitson, Finance Co-Chair
Edwards Kenny & Bray LLP P: 604-661-1012
ywhitson@ekb.com
Euan Sinclair, Knowledge Management Chair
Lawson Lundell LLP P: 604-631-9124
esinclair@lawsonlundell.com
Carolyn Petrie, Knowledge Management Chair
Bull Housser & Tupper LLP P: 604-641-4943
cap@bht.com
Elizabeth Jackson, Human Resources Chair
Farris Vaughn Wills & Murphy LLP P: 604-661-9350
ejackson@farris.com
Julie Wong, Human Resources Co-Chair
Bull Housser & Tupper LLP P: 604-641-4938
sjw@bht.com
Natalie Foley, Small Firms Chair
Miller Titerle LLP P: 604-681-4112
Natalie@millertiterle.com
Chanel Donovan, Small Firms Co-Chair
Macdonald Tuskey P: 604-648-1675
cdonovan@wlmlaw.ca
Jonathan Steele, Technology Chair
Harper Grey LLP P: 604-895-2853
jsteele@harpergrey.com
Eva Handeland, Trainers Chair
Farris Vaughn Wills & Murphy LLP P: 604-661-9398
ehandeland@farris.com
Ruth-Ann Spencer, Trainers Chair
Bull Housser & Tupper LLP P: 604-641-4921
ras@bht.com
Michael Conde, Litigation Support Chair
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP P: 604-632-3494
mconde@blg.com
Jennifer Redford, Litigation Support Co-Chair
Singleton Urquhart LLP P: 604-682-7475
jredford@singleton.com

Professional Portraits created by Anna Beaudry Photographic Design
www.annabeaudry.com

Quick View:
 

Directors

Officers

Subsection Chairs

© Copyright 2014 BCLMA. All Rights Reserved     Web design by SnaptechDisclaimerContact Us