MENU

Mentors

The Ask a Mentor program contains a comprehensive list of individuals who have volunteered to act as BCLMA Mentors.

  • Gary Carter, Administrator

    Paine Edmonds LLP
    gcarter@paine-edmonds.com
    778-945-3829

  • Jennifer Tetrault, Senior HR Manager

    First Nations Financial Management Board
    Jennifer_Tetrault@fnfmb.com
    604-925-6665 ext 268

  • Lorraine Burchynsky, Administration Manager

    Boughton Law Corporation
    lburchynsky@boughtonlaw.com
    604-647-4162

  • Pav Shroff, COO

    MTC Law
    pshroff@mtclaw.ca
    778-798-2509

  • Rosemary Wedemeyer, Administrator

    Edwards Kenny & Bray LLP
    rwedemeyer@ekb.com
    604-689-1811

  • Shelley Schuster, Supervisor of Premises and Office Services

    DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
    shelley.schuster@dlapiper.com
    604-643-2931