Business Directory

Select a Business Category

Advanced

Connor Mahony
connor.mahony@oneadvanced.com
+1.985.249.8914
Visit Website

APPARA

Kurt McFee
kurt@appara.ai
604-262-5843
Visit Website

Corporate Couriers Logistics

Rocky Minhas | Operations Manager
rminhas@corporatecouriers.net
604.685.5900
Visit Website

Corvum

Jason Baumer
onboarding@corvum.ca
604-638-3848
Visit Website

i-worx Enterprises Inc.

Andre Coetzee
andre@i-worx.ca
604-639-6300 ext: 201
Visit Website

Jackson HR

Elizabeth Jackson, MBA, CPHR
elizabeth@JacksonHR.ca
T 604 889 7635
Visit Website

KORBITEC Inc.

Zak Riavitz
zak.riavitz@KORBITECINC.com
1-800-340-3234 x 304
Visit Website

LawyerDoneDeal Corp

Cam Di Pasquale
sales@ldd.ca
1-800-363-2253
Visit Website

Lexis Nexis

Rajiv Chidambaram
rajiv.chidambaram@lexisnexis.ca
Cell: 416-200-3694 Desk: 437-828-6769
Visit Website

MNP LLP

Kerry Smith
Kerry.Smith@mnp.ca
604.893.3257
Visit Website

Opinet

James Robertson
james@optinetsystems.com
604-288-1300
Visit Website

PROFiX Accounting & Strategy

Anna DiBella, CPA, CGA
anna@profixaccounting.com
Phone/Fax: 604-398-5582 Cellphone: 778-240-6853
Visit Website

R. Johnson

Kimberly Macmillan
kimberly@rjohnsoncorp.com
(604) 687-7555 x102
Visit Website

Worldox

Helle Schwartz-Grossman
hgrossman@worldox.com
201-444-3228
Visit Website